José Eduardo Cardozo

Consultor Jurídico

Alysson Joel Simões Porto Júnior

Advogado Associado - OAB/SE 2.427

alysson@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Belquior Zambra

Advogado Associado - OAB/SE 4629

belquior.zambra@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Cintia Vieira

Advogada Associada - OAB/PR 80822

cintia.vieira@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Danielle Ribeiro

Advogada Associada - OAB/SE 10672

danielle.andrade@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Edmundo Vasconcelos

Advogado Associado - OAB/SE 8548

edmundo.junior@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Emerson Ferreira Alves

Advogado Associado - OAB/SE 11061

emerson.alves@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Gabriel Alves

gabriel.alves@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Ilmara Kelli Rocha de Oliveira

Advogada Associada - OAB/SE 7.943

ilmara@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Rafael Santos Lima

Advogado Associado - OAB/SE 6140

rafael.lima@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Renato Alves

Advogado Associado - OAB/SE 10839

jose.junior@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br

Verônica Amaral

Advogada Associada - OAB/SE 388-B

veronica.amaral@adirmachadoadvogados.com.br